# DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE, DEEKSHABHOOMI, NAGPUR

## ANTI RAGGING CELL Academic Session - 2020-2021

# **REPORT ON POSTER MAKING COMPETITION**

## **PROGRAMME DETAILS**

NAME OF THE PROGRAMME: Poster Making Competition on the theme, 'Anti

Ragging'

NAME OF JUDGE: Adv. Prakash Meghe

High Court, Nagpur

LAST DAY OF SUBMISSION: Saturday, 26<sup>th</sup> December 2020

**TIME:** 12.00 AM

EMAIL ID: spkarc2020@gmail.com

CO-ORDINATOR &TEACHER IN CHARGE: Dr. Mrs. Sandhya Kalamdhad

Date: 18/12/2020

# DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE, DEEKSHA BHOOMI, NAGPUR ANTI RAGGING CELL

#### NOTICE

The Anti Ragging Cell, Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur is organising an online Poster Making Competition on 'Anti Ragging'. This is open for all the classes of all faculties i.e. Arts, Commerce, Science and Law. The participants are requested to send their posters on the e-mail id mentioned below.

Poster making competition for 1st Semester students of Art, Commerce, Science and Law Faculty is mandatory.

Last Date of Submission: 26th December 2020

**Declaration of Result:** 30<sup>th</sup> December 2020 and prize distribution will be immediately after the physical opening of the college at appropriate function.

Email Id for sending posters-spkarc2020@gmail.com

Teacher Incharge for further queries:

Arts and Commerce Faculty: Ms. Preeti Singh (Asst. Prof. English Department), Mob. No. 9665302313

Science Faculty: Dr. Dhanashree Borikar (Asso. Prof. Chemistry Department), Mob. No. 9890889070

Law Faculty: Dr. Sandhya P. Kalamdhad (Asso. Prof. Law Department), Mob. No. 9890408516

PRINCIPAL

DR. MRS. BHUMI MEHERE

PRINCIPAL DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE NAGPUR. CELL CO-ORDINATOR

DR. S.P. KALAMDHAD

Dealeunellard.

Associate Professor, Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, NACPUR.

## **REPORT**

Poster making competition was held by the Anti Ragging Cell of the College with the aim to create awareness amongst the students of all faculties in respect of Anti Ragging Movement. Certificates were distributed to all the participants and following students were declared as the winners. The competition was ably Prakash of Meghe. adjudged by Adv. Principal the college, Mrs.BhumiMehere has also gone through all the posters send by students and admired the efforts of students and personally congratulated all the participants including winners.

Winner-Ms. Dhanashree Kolhekar (B.Sc. CBZ Group)

Ist Runner up-Ms.ManasviUrkude

IInd Runner up-Mr.AkshatHatwar (BCBT Ist Sem.)

### FEW POSTERS SEND BY PARTICIPANTS-









